Calender

~ 2022 ~

1830 Thursday 6th January ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 13th January ~ First degree ceremony (Emergency meeting)

1830 Thursday 3rd February ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 10th February ~ First degree ceremony

1830 Thursday 3rd March~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 10th March ~ Double Second degree ceremony

1830 Thursday 7th April ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 14th April ~ Third degree ceremony

1800 Thursday 5th May ~ Past Masters meeting, committee meeting and then rehearsal

1830 Thursday 12th May ~ Third degree ceremony

~ Summer recess ~

1600 – 1900 Saturday 2nd July ~ Boat trip on the Tower Belle (Contact the Lodge Treasurer) followed by a social on the Bristol Cruising Club Boat, the Sabrina 6 which is moored in Redcliffe Backs.

1200 – 2000 Saturday 16th July ~ Bristol Harbour Festival

~ New Masonic Year ~

1830 Thursday 1st September ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 8th September ~ Installation ceremony

1830 Thursday 6th October ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 13th October ~ First degree ceremony tbc

1830 Thursday 3rd November ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 10th November ~ First degree ceremony tbc

1830 Thursday 1st December ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 8th December ~ tbc